Camel toes and making out with the Sphinx

Yes, yes I did the total tourist thing when I went to see the pyramids, road a camel in the desert and kissed the sphinx. Was riding a camel everything I thought it was? Well yes, riding a camel is a lot more awkward feeling then it looks, its actually kind of scary, but i just had to do it for shits and giggles and oh yeah the memories. First of all, you get on the camel and it starts making all these crazy noises and you know for sure that the camel hates every single moment that your on its lovely lady lumps. The scariest part of all is when it  gets up and down from kneeling, you need to hold on for dear life pushing your body back because if you don’t you could  fly off doing a serious face plant into the desert floor. Theres a picture for you to see with came,l doing just that, with my mouth wide open.  Over all the whole camel experience, I thought was fun, I really couldn’t stop laughing while I was riding it.  If you come to the desert and there’s a camel you have to ride it!

The pyramids are really a wonder of the world, their  amazing! Its not until you get up close to them and  you see and feel how big the pyramids actually are. No wonder why they spent 100’s of years making each one. The only thing that was disappointing was all the trash surrounding them and that if you were hungry from walking around you could go down the hill and right outside the pyramids is a KFC or Mc Donolds

But instead for me I decided to to take a break and play mummy for a bit. It was kinda of hard to to squeeze my wide ass in there but i managed, it fit like a glove.

21 thoughts on “Camel toes and making out with the Sphinx

  1. oh says:

    Fresh! How was the Valley of the Kings? You should’ve spent more time in Iskandariyah!! Or headed west to Sahah. Any plans for Sharm-el-Sheik?

    Have fun!!

    • cindy aldana says:

      i left for 5 days for luxor then came back to cario for a bit, im going to sharm on mon or tues cant wait to get to the beach. i still plan on heading to jordon but dont know when cuz i might look for a job in sharm or hurgahada, and tips?

      • oh says:

        my cousin’s husband is a hotel manager in Sharm…I’m sure he has a lot of connects. what are you looking for? Short timing it? Argeeleh in Egypt ok?…it’s better in Jordan! =P Take your time and enjoy Egypt, it’s beautiful and the people are really nice. Let me know when you are ready to come out this way…should be hopefully furnishing my flat this week!

      • cindy aldana says:

        im looking for a bartending job, but pretty much anything, i have alot of restaurant/hospitality experience, maybe you can help me out, yeah im just taking my time traveling i just want to make some travel money for a bit so i can travel longer, but if i cant find a job then i’ll be off to your neck of the woods in the middle of next month, im so in love with shisha! talk to ya soon

  2. Mommy says:

    Oh yeah, don’t park your camel anywhere you’re bound to get a ticket (it will show up in the mail unpaid six months from now). Miss you but glad you’re havin a blast! Where you headed next? Gina is right, Gary Smith does miss you.

  3. gina says:

    Dude?! I can’t believe u layed in that mummy mobiel!!! U defs got mummy germs now and prolly got mummy spirit crawling all over u. hehe ;). That does totally suck that there is a kfc down the way. Talk about killing the mood.
    That’s tight U got to hit the switches on the camel hydros. We should defs scheduel phone appointments yo so we dont miss eachother.
    And whats all this talk about u finding work out there?! I guess its okay,….only for a lil while. We r supposed to move to the Tenderloin remembs?! 😉

    love u bijou. send gary a postcard cause he misses u. muah

  4. phil says:

    BTW, your pictures are huge! I can blow em up so big I can see the freckles on your neckles and the whiskers on your chin!! Ha! Ha! Just kidding! But you seem to have contracted some sort of pixelanimous viral condition of the labia from that there sphinx you’re smoochin’. Hope you’ll be a little more discriminating in your choice of tongue-wrestling partners next time! tsk tsk!

  5. phil says:

    I was thinking I’d start a tow truck company and Camel Towing. Any thoughts?

    Also, about camel toes, I say the camel upper lip is really more appropriate, but I guess it doesn’t have the same ring.

    I enjoyed reading you. Keep us in your loop! I love you and miss you!

  6. Suzie says:

    Hey girl…good to see you having fun! Nice to also see that I am not the only one blessed with the Gaitan Hips! I think it is wonderful that you are able to do the things you are and experiencing such wonderful things in this world! Take care Cindy Lou!

    Luv Cousin Suzie

  7. mark says:

    find me a shirt that says i heart camel toe!

  8. christy hardin says:

    Hey Girl! Love reading the blogs and looking at your pictures! I am glad you are having so much fun. The camel riding looks intense. I would have probably been screaming the whole time. You are brave. I am sooo happy for you!

  9. Joe Aldana (Brother) says:

    Love it..I read it with the boys and they said “Silly Auntie Cindy, she’s riding a camel.” Wow, continue to have a blast and we’re all so proud of you.

  10. Mommy says:

    Gee, I knew there would be at least one pic with you and your mouth wide open because your cracking up. Please respect the camels and their hairy lumps. Hot air balloon next? Oh yeah why is your head bigger than the Sphinx’s, love you. You missed the whale at Gina’s birfday!

  11. Cat says:

    Crazy Crazy Crazy. I am so jealous you are there and I am not. I can’t believe you have ridden animals I have never seen before? What is up with that? So so so so so amazed and in absolute awe! Leaving tomorrow morning for Madison. Our first stop is Zion and Bryce Canyon. I will blog about the trip when I get to Madison. It will be on my website. http://www.catsommerartist.com. Love you so much and am so happy you are living the dream. Saw Gina and Ben today and checked out your blog together. Good Times!

  12. Lydia Rivera says:

    hey girl I’m so happy to hear from you! Sounds like ur having a bunch of fun I’m so jealous. Call me when you get a chance so I can update you on my life 🙂 miss you!

Leave a Reply

